daily. doings.

The daily doings of the H boys and their mama.

11 March 2010 March 11, 2010

Filed under: Adventures — sarahgwynne @ 15:55
Tags: ,

When Noah was a baby, and when he was a toddler, and JUST LAST WEEK I sometimes thought to myself that the universe works just like that, I have one… temperamental child, and one sunny child. My thundercloud and my sunbeam. Both necessary. I also thought to myself (oh how naive you were, Last-Week-Me!) that this was a done deal. That Lil G would somehow answer those unspoken (or maybe whispered, okay okay, I SCREAMED) hopes for a good boy. You know, just to mix it up a little. We’d hate to be bored around here and all. Sigh. Anyway.

Yep, that’s Lil G eating sugar that he spilled all over himself.

Just for comparison, this is Noah at nearly 1,5 yrs.

 

One Response to “11 March 2010”

  1. Deborah Says:

    YouTube won’t let me view the video of Noalla.


Leave a Reply

