daily. doings.

The daily doings of the H boys and their mama.

29 March 2010 April 3, 2010

Filed under: Adventures — sarahgwynne @ 11:55
Tags:

Haven’t updated in ages, it’s remarkable how difficult that is when your ten-month old is walking. And clearing out shelves. And moving furniture. And pulling cables. Did I mention that my ten-month old is walking?

A few impressions from Passover 2010…

Totally uninterested.

Totally uninterested Part II.

Come on, let’s go somewhere else, this sucks.

Much better!

The rest of us sat in the kitchen and sang and ate and whatnot. The whole time, I was wishing I could go and play in the living room too.

 

2 Responses to “29 March 2010”

  1. Pia Says:

    Sarah I just love your blog. I only recently found out about it via Facebook.

    I can’t believe Gabriel is already 10 months old AND walking! Time just flies….

    Your boys are just beautiful – I ofc love your rantings, they make me laugh.

    Life seems challenging but beautiful. E-mail me. I miss home so much, I would have such a lovely bilingual community back home with lot’s of wild boys for great playdates đŸ˜¦

    Bussis, Pia xxx

  2. sarahgwynne Says:

    Thanks Pia! I’ll write today! How little Ray of Sunhine?


Leave a Reply

